Crest BB&O text

Creativity with Flowers: Traditional & Contemporary

Animated rose

Mortimer & District Flower Circle

Meetings

Fees/membership

Special Notes

7.45pm: 2nd Mon in month Subscription £25 An Exhibit is an arrangement of plant material. The material may be fresh, dried or preserved, used with or without accessories and in any style & size according to the exhibitor's choice, unless competition lays down special requirements.

St John's Church Hall
West End Road
Mortimer Common
Reading, Berks RG7 3TF
Visitors £5
No of members 65
Year Formed 1975

Contact

Karen Roberts 0750 192 6883

2016 Programme

Mon 14 Mar Demonstration Angela Merryfield Curtain Up
Competition Design dpeicting a song from a show. Title to be shown.
Mon 11 Apr Demonstration Bridget Warrington Fresh Start
Competition Movement
Sat 16 Apr JUMBLE SALE - 12 Noon, St John's Hall. MORTIMER
Mon 9 May Demonstration Jo Jacobs Just For You
Competition Dinner For Two
Mon 13 Jun Demonstration Lucia Dean-Taylor Playing With the Pallette
Competition Colour It Pink
Mon 11 Jul Demonstration Jean Plaskett Floral Imagination
Competition Summer Spectacular
Mon 8 Aug Demonstration Sally Hardy (BB&O) Anything Goes
Competition Magnificent Seven - A design using seven flowers
Mon 12 Sep Demonstration Lucy Ellis (N) To The Manor Born
Competition NO COMPETITION
Mon 10 Oct Workshop Irene Manson Leaf Manipulation
Mon 14 Nov Demonstration Stephanie Cornell (BB&O) Sources of Inspiration
Competition It's Nearly Christmas
Mon 5 Dec Open Meeting Arnaud Metairie Precious Gifts

(N) denotes national demonstrator/speaker

Affiliated to NAFAS

NAFAS Registered Charity Number 1101348